Welcome to visit our website!
0086-18068760130
 CN
 Home > About Us
contact us
About Us

Changzhou BoShu sensor co. LTD was introduced into changzhou city in 2012 in the second batch of "longcheng talents plan". It is engaged in the research, development, production and sales of sensors with piezoelectric ceramics as the core technology. In 2017, the company was recognized as a high-tech enterprise in jiangsu province and won the third prize in the provincial innovation and entrepreneurship competition. Besides, it has built a provincial graduate workstation. Meanwhile, the company is also a member of the national intelligent manufacturing development alliance, which has undertaken a number of provincial and municipal projects. In May 2015, vice premier ma kai visited the company for inspection and guidance. In 2016, it won the final ranking of new material industry in China innovation and entrepreneurship competition. In 2018, China participated in the creation of an intelligent sensor innovation platform.


Ultrasonic sensor core components - the company knows of piezoelectric ceramic chip dozens of recipes, break the monopoly of Germany and Japan in the field, is widely used in the Internet of things perception layer, reversing radar, automatic parking assistant system, auxiliary system, unmanned vehicle engine detonation monitoring and control system, soot, smoke control system at close range and high precision testing, automatic control, ultrasonic distance measurement device, anti-theft alarm, parking space detection.


The company attaches great importance to applied research and development, and constantly expands the market of automobile electronics, Internet of things, consumer electronics, intelligent medical treatment, intelligent manufacturing and other aspects, rapidly expands the scale of core unit business, accelerates the integration of existing business, and establishes the core competitiveness of business.


2.jpg

3.jpg


  • Contact: Ms.Shi
  • Phone: 0086-519-8899 0132
  • Email: Li@bestarsensor.com
  • Address: Room 706, no.178 yulong south road, zhonglou district, changzhou

CopyRight © -2019 Changzhou BoShu sensor co. LTD All Rights Reserved.      Sitemap   All tags   Designed byzhonghuan Internet     
CopyRight © 2019 - Changzhou BoShu sensor co. LTD all rights reserved. 
Sitemap   All tags  Designed by zhonghuan Internet     
CopyRight © -2019 Changzhou BoShu sensor co. LTD all rights reserved. 
   Sitemap   All tags  Designed by zhonghuan Internet

您好,欢迎来到常州波速传感器有限公司
18068760130
0519- 8899 0132
 英

分享到:

 首页 > 关于我们
联系我们
关于我们

常州波速传感器是2012年常州市二批“龙城英才计划”引进企业,以压电陶瓷为核心技术,从事传感器的研发、生产和销售。公司2017年被认定为江苏省高新技术企业并获得省创新创业大赛三等奖并建有省研究生工作站,同时公司也是国家智能制造发展联盟会员单位,先后承担了多项省市级项目。2015年5月,国务院副总理马凯莅临公司考察指导。2016年荣获中国创新创业大赛新材料行业总决赛名次。2018年参与创建中国智能传感创新平台。

公司掌握超声波传感器核心部件-压电陶瓷芯片的数十种配方,打破德国和日本在该领域的垄断,广泛应用于物联网感知层,倒车雷达,自动泊车辅助系统,无人驾驶辅助系统,车发动机爆震监测控制系统,油烟烟雾控制系统,近距离高精测试,自动化控制,超声波测距装置,防盗报警,停车场车位检测。

公司极为重视应用性研发,从各方面不断扩大汽车电子、物联网、消费电子、智能医疗、智能制造等市场,迅速扩展核心单元业务的规模,并加快现有业务的整合,建立业务核心竞争力。

2.jpg

3.jpg

CopyRight © 2019 - 常州波速传感器有限公司 版权所有. 
免责声明    网站地图   所有标签  常州网络公司中环互联网设计制作     
CopyRight © -2019 常州波速传感器有限公司 版权所有. 
免责声明    网站地图   所有标签  常州网络公司中环互联网设计制作     

  • 联系人:史小姐
  • 手机:0519- 8899 0132
  • 邮箱:Li@bestarsensor.com
  • 地址:公司地址:常州市钟楼区玉龙南路178号706室 工厂地址:常州市钟楼区梅花路17号

CopyRight © -2019 常州波速传感器有限公司 版权所有    免责声明  网站地图   所有标签   常州网络公司中环互联网网站设计